Our Generation

Our Generation


Chapel Trio's debut album, Our Generation, is a reminder of God’s faithfulness in our lives. It’s a call to embrace the heritage that has been carefully handed to us, as well as a challenge to pass that heritage on to others. With their tight family harmony, the group brings a fresh sound to classic songs like, “Through It All,” “You're Still Lord” and “He’s Been Faithful.” You’ll also enjoy a few less familiar songs like “I Offer My Life” and “Our Generation.” Coming July 2019.

Track List:
1. He Won’t Take Back One Promise
2. Through It All
3. Press On
4. He’s Been Faithful
5. I Offer My Life
6. You’re Still Lord
7. I Will Be The One
8. Heritage of Holiness
9. Fresh Anointing/Touch Your People Once Again
10. I Am Not Ashamed/Serve the Lord
11. Our Generation

Watch the video

Listen here

Add To Cart